Europe

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR EUROPE

 

 



SWISSCOLOR S.R.O.

DCC Sales Manager

Trzaska cesta 134
Sl-1000 Ljublinja
Slovenia
Ales Porobic
Phone: +386-1200-4914
ales.porobic@swisskolor.si
Miroslav Rosker
Phone: +386-1200-4900
Mobile: +386-4068-1505
Fax: +386-1200-4920
miroslav.rosker@swisskolor.si

 

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)
 

DCC Sales Manager

Lieven Vandenberghe
Phone : +32470586791
Fax. : +441625544853
Email : lvandenberghe@dominioncolour.co.uk

 
Distributor


Will & Co B.V.
Dellaertlaan 24 – 1171 HG Badhoevedorp – The Netherlands, P.O. Box 46,
11 70AA Badhoevedorp, Netherlands
Phone : +31 20 659 7501
Fax. : +31 20 659 7392
Contact: Jacques van Lindonk
Title: Managing Director
Email: jaques.lindonk@will-co.nl
Contact : Bert Broek
Email : bert.broek@will-co.nl
Phone: +31 65 349 4751 - Mobile
Contact: Karen Van Neck, Supply & Administration
Phone: +31 20 659 7501
Email: karenvannek@will-co.nl

 

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)


DCC Sales Manager

Bruno Krato
Phone : +4915140421437
Fax. : +441625544853
Email: bkrato@dominioncolour.co.uk

 

France

DCC Sales Manager

Dominique Galy
Phone : +33629572383
Fax. : +441625544853
Email: dgaly@dominioncolour.co.uk

 

Greece


N. Krallis S.A.
55-59 Deligiorgi St. P.O. Box 3137 10210 ATHENS Greece
Phone : +30-21-0-522-7575
Fax. : +30-21-0-522-4049
Contact: Alex Krallis
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +30-6944-565586 - Mobile
Email: alexandroskrallis@krallis.gr
Nikolas Krallis - Technical Sales
Phone: +30-6946-904120 - Mobile
Email : nikoskrallis@krallis.gr
Contact: George Koutos
Title: Sales Representative
Phone: +30-6946-904128 - Mobile
Email: gkoutos@krallis.gr

 

Italy


Garzanti Specialties S.P.A.
Via Enrico Tazzoli, 6 - 20154 Milano Italy
Phone : +39-02-625-42254
Fax. : +39-02-655-1505
Contact: Diego Roncoroni
Title: General Manager
Email: diego.roncoroni@garzantispecialities.it
Contact : Nadio Rossin
Phone: +39-335-5238699 - Mobile
Email : nadio.rossin@garzantispecialties.it
Contact: Ugo Ferrari
Title: Sales Plastics
Email: ugo.ferrari@garzantispecialitites.it

 

Nordic Countries (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland)


DCC Sales Manager

George Hughes
Phone : +447736599598
Fax. : +441625544853
Email: ghughes@dominioncolour.co.uk

 

Poland


Solvadis Polska s.p. z.o.o.
Ul. Pilsudskiego 74, 50-020 Wroclaw, Poland
Phone : +48-71-799-5500
Fax. : +48-71-799-5555
Contact : Artur Marciniak
Title : Product Manager Plastics
Phone: +48-69-144- 4441
Email : artur.marciniak@solvadis.pl
Contact: Elisabeth Lurenbaum
Title: Managing Director
Phone : +48-71-799-5500
Email: kontackt@solvadis.pl
Contact: Jacek Razny
Title: Product Manager Coatings
Phone: +48-69-144-4407
Email: jacek.razny@solvadis.pl

 

Portugal


DKSH Portugal, Unipessoal, Lda.
Praceta D. Nuno Alveres Pereira, Nr 20 - 1er Sala AZ
4450-219 Matosinhos, Portugal
Phone : +351-229-397-360
Fax. : +351-229-397-369
Contact: Americo Ribeiro
Title: General Manager
Email: americo.ribeiro@dksh.com
Contact (coatings): Santos Silva
Email: santos.silva@dksh.com

 

Slovakia and Czech Republic

Swisscolor sro, Mednanskeho 11,
911 05, Trencin 5,
Slovakia
Phone : +421-32-748-1111
Fax : +421-32-744-2049
Contact : Julius Bernath Jr.
Email : info@swisscolor.sk

 

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina


SWISSKOLOR d.o.o Huntsmman
Trzaska cesta 134, SI-1000 Ljublinja, Slovenia
Phone : +386-1200-4914
Fax. : +386-1200-4920
Contact : Ales Porobic
Email : ales.porobic@swisskolor.si
Contact: Miroslav Rosker
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: +386-1200-4900
Phone: +386-4068-1505 - Mobile
Email: miroslav.rosker@swisskolor.si

 

Spain

Avinguda Del Riu Mogent, 18
08170 Montornes Del Valles
Barcelona, Spain
Phone : +34-93-544-4430
Fax. : +34-93-572-2674
Contact : Ms. Tais Arp
Email: tarp@comindex.es

 

Turkey, Russia, Ukraine


Prosim KIMYA SANAYI VE TICARET LTD. STI.
Kaleagasi Sokak 5B, Rumelihisari Sariyer 34470 Istanbul, Turkey
Phone : +90-212-263-7821
Fax. : +90-212-263-7825
Contact: Semih Iscimenler
Title: Managing Director
Email: semih.iscimenler@prosim.com.tr
Contact : Sema Akkartal
Phone: +90-212-263-7821
Email : sema.akkartal@prosim.com.tr

 

United Kingdom
 

DCC Sales Manager

Andy Fenlon
Phone : +447736599598
Fax. : +441625544853
Email: afenlon@dominioncolour.co.uk


Blagden Chemical Specialties
Osprey House, Black Eagle Square Westerham, Kent TN16 1PA
Phone : +44-195-956-2000
Fax. : +44-1959--565111
Contact: Graham Turton
Title: Managing Director
Email: gturton@blagden.co.uk
Contact : Phillip Randall
Phone: +44-1959-560857
Phone: +44-7775-744233 - Mobile
Email : prandall@blagden.co.uk
Contact: John Webb
Title: Product Manager Plastics
Phone: +44-1959-560805
Email: jwebb@blagdens.co.uk

Bulgaria & Romania

Petrex Ltd.
Hipodruma, Bulair Str.
Bl 111, Ent B, Fl 7, ap 54
1612 Sofia
Bulgaria
Contact: Simeon Petrov - MD
Email: spetrov@petrex.bg
Phone: +359-2858-4777
Fax: +359-2958-2872
Contact: Yavor Dimitrov
Title: Sales Manager
Email: ydimitrov@petrex.bg

 

 

Featured Products

DCC Orange ORS

DCC Orange ORS DCC® is honoured to present a brand-new colour index for the coatings and plastics market. DCC Orange ORS is the cleanest inorganic orange pigment in the market. It is recommended for use in solvent based paints for automotive, high-end industrial and architectural applications.

DCC Blue A2RU

DCC Blue A2RU Blue A2RU is part of a new generation of Indanthrone Blue pigments from DCC®, which can be used universally in both waterborne and solventborne high performance coatings systems and specialty ink applications such as pool liners, laminates, cell phone coating, etc. where chemical resistance to bleaches and other reagents is required.