South America & Caribbean

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR MEXICO, CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

 

Argentina


Kemkol S.A.
Av. Belgrano 406 Piso 7th (1092) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone : +54-11-4343-1588
Fax. : +54-11-4343-1588
Contact : Roberto Recht
Email : Roberto.recht@kemkol.com.ar
Contact: Victorio Trunzo
Email: victorio.trunzo@kemkol.com.ar


Nova Productos Quimicos S.A.
Int. Neyer 924, (1643)* Beccar, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Rep. Argentina
Phone : +54-11-4743-2121
Fax. : +54-11-4743-2121
Contact : Victorio Trunzo
Email : victorio.trunzo@kemkol.com.ar
Contact: Gustavo Lopepe
Email: gustavolopepe@novapq.com.ar

 

Bolivia


Quimica Anders Ltda
Av. Marcelo Terceros No. 360 Barrio Equipetrol UV 59-Mz.7 Santa Cruz - Bolivia
Phone : +591-3-432-434
Fax. : +591-3-433-299
Contact : Kathia Justiniano
Title : Administrative Manager
Email : kathia@quanders.com

 

Brazil
 

Kalay do Brasil Ltda.


Kalay do Brasil Ltda.

Av. Maringa 3036
Pinhais, PR 83326-010
Brazil
Contact: Ms. Sandra Toledo
Email: sandra@kalay.com.br
Phone: +55-11-2959-4054
Fax: +55-41-3665 800

 


Quantiq Distributor
Av. Angelica, 2346 - 15 andar
Cep 01228-200 - Sao Paulo
SP Brazil
Contact: Bruno Bellini
Phone: +55-11-2195-9186
Fax: +55-11-2195-9171
EMail: bruno.bellini@quantiq.com.br
Contact: Aline Mascaro
Email: aline.mascaro@quantiq.com.br

 

Caribbean, Central America, Ecuador


Chemo International Inc.
3550 NW 112th Street, Miami, FL. 33167 USA
Phone : +305-463-9522
Fax. : +305-463-7226
Contact : Rob Sajet
Email : sales@chemo.com
Contact: Joost Sajet
Phone: +905-841-7168
Title: General Manager
Email: js@chemo.com

 

Chile

Quimica Anders Chile Ltda
Av. Americo Vespucio 1385
P.E. Spacioflex - Edif A
Modulo 9 Comuna de Quilicura
Santiago de Chile
Chile
Phone : +56-2-948-8100
Fax.: +51-1-615-8610
Contact : Enrique Lopez
Email : enrique.lopez@qanders.com

 

Colombia


Semaxis Ltda.
Carrera 19 A # 105-15 Unit 503, Bogota, Colombia
Phone : +619-4820-214-2674
Fax: +57-1-618-4937
Contact : Ing. Martha Gomez
Email : ventas@semaxis.com

 

Ecuador

Quimica Anders CIA Ltda
Quito Ecuador
Calle C, Lote #6 y Av Eloy Alfaro, Ecuador
Phone : +593-2478-549 Ext: 106
Phone : +593-987-593-300 (Mobile)
Fax : +593-2-2478-105 Ext: 103
Contact : Esteban Flores Gonzalez
Email : esteban.flores@qanders.com

 

Mexico



QUIMICA RANA DE MONTERREY
Av. Solidaridad #2004
Fracc. Ind. Unidad Nacional
Santa Catarina, Nuevo Leon C.P. 66351
Phone : +52-81-8336-9609 -or- 1-800-999-RANA(7262)
Fax.: +52-81-8336-9609
Contact : Ignacio Reynoso
Email : ireynoso@qrana.net


QUIMICA RANA S.A. DE C.V.
Miguel Angel De Quevedo No. 370 Col. Barrio Santa Catarina C.P. 04010 Mexico, D.F.
Phone : +52-55-5339-0800
Fax. : +52-55-533-0801
Contact: Eduardo Arce
Email: earce@quimicarana.com
Contact : Christian Maier
Phone: +44-55-2270-0551
Email : cmaier@quimicarana.com

 

Peru


Quimica Anders S.A.C.
Av. Sta. Felicia Esq. Calle 6 Urb. Vulcano - Ate Lima, Peru
(P.O. Box 1, Casilla 12-210 Lima 12, Lima, Peru)
Phone : +511-615-8600
Fax. : +511-615-8610
Contact : Peter Anders
Email : peter.anders@qanders.com
Contact : Rosa Noriega
Email : noriega@gnaders.com

 

Featured Products

DCC Orange ORS

DCC Orange ORS DCC® is honoured to present a brand-new colour index for the coatings and plastics market. DCC Orange ORS is the cleanest inorganic orange pigment in the market. It is recommended for use in solvent based paints for automotive, high-end industrial and architectural applications.

DCC Blue A2RU

DCC Blue A2RU Blue A2RU is part of a new generation of Indanthrone Blue pigments from DCC®, which can be used universally in both waterborne and solventborne high performance coatings systems and specialty ink applications such as pool liners, laminates, cell phone coating, etc. where chemical resistance to bleaches and other reagents is required.