North America

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA


California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana


Trans Western Chemicals, Inc.
680 Langsdorf Drive, Suite 207
Fullerton, CA
92831

Phone : +562-942-1833
Fax. : +562-942-9412
Contact : Henry Kirsch
Title : President
Phone: +714-306-7174 - Mobile
Email : hkirsch@twchem.com
Contact: John Kirsch
Title: VP Operations
Email: jkirsch@twchem.com
Contact: Jeff Mitzner
Title: VP Key Accounts
Phone: +714-271-7833 - Mobile
Email: jmitzner@twchem.com
Contact: Tom Loschiavo
Phone: +714-307-1330 - Mobile
Email: tloschiavo@twchem.com
Contact: Mike Cook
Email: mcook@twchem.com

315 29th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
Contact: Harry Golding
Title: Account Manager
Phone: +650-574-5146
Fax.: +650-574-0419
Email: twc@seachem.us

 

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Colorado, Wyoming, Tennessee, Illinois


Dominion Colour Corporation
515 Consumers Rd., Suite 700, Toronto, Ontario Canada, M2J 4Z2
Phone : +416-253-4274
Fax. : +416-497-5198
Contact : Paul Holder
Title : Sales Representative USA & Canada
Email : pholder@Dominioncolour.com
Web Site : www.DominionColour.com

 

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Michigan, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana


Fitz Chem Corporation
450 E Devon, Ste. 175 ITASCA, IL USA 60143-1261
Don Deihs – President
ddeihs@fitzchem.com
Phone : +630-467-8383
Fax. : +630-467-1183
Contact : Bob Milano
Title : Director of Supplier Sales
Phone: +1-630-248-5870
Email : rmilano@fitzchem.com
Web Site : www.fitzchem.com

 

Ohio, Michigan, New York


Dar-Tech Inc.
16485 Rockside Road, Maple Heights, Ohio USA 44137
Phone : +216-663-7600
Fax. : +216-663-8007
Contact : Brett Walburn
Title : President
Email : bwalburn@dar-techinc.com
Contact: Jim Benduhn
Title: V.P.
Email: jbenduhn@dar-techinc.com
Contact: Pete Marek
EMail: pmarek@dar-techinc.com
Contact: Tom Dressel Jr.
Email: twdressel@dar-techinc.com
Web Site : www.dar-techinc.com

CINCINNATI, OH
Glen Hawthorn
ghawthorne@dar-techinc.com
+1 502 594-7347

BUFFALO, NY
Jason Ciesielski
jasonc@dar-techinc.com
+1 716 523-4649

 

Kentucky, Indiana


American Dispersions, Inc.
2815 Magazine St. Louisville, KY USA 40211
Phone : +502-776-9494
Fax. : +502-776-7525
Contact : Daniel R. Fortney
Title : Vice President/Sales
Email : dan@americandispersions.com
Contact: Tim Fortney
EMail: tim@americandispersions.com
Web Site : www.americandispersions.com

 

Delaware, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut


D.N. Lukens, Inc.
134 Flanders Road, Suite 250 Westboro, MA USA 01581
Phone : +508-366-1300
Fax. : +508-366-0771
Contact : John Lukens
Title : President
Email : jlukens@dnlukens.com

Featured Products

DCC Orange ORS

DCC Orange ORS DCC® is honoured to present a brand-new colour index for the coatings and plastics market. DCC Orange ORS is the cleanest inorganic orange pigment in the market. It is recommended for use in solvent based paints for automotive, high-end industrial and architectural applications.

DCC Blue A2RU

DCC Blue A2RU Blue A2RU is part of a new generation of Indanthrone Blue pigments from DCC®, which can be used universally in both waterborne and solventborne high performance coatings systems and specialty ink applications such as pool liners, laminates, cell phone coating, etc. where chemical resistance to bleaches and other reagents is required.