Asia & South East Asia

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR ASIA

 

Austrailia
Axieo Specialities

Axieo Specialities - Australia
Building I Suite 15, 22 Powers Road
Seven Hills, NSW 2147, Australia
Phone : +61-2-983-94172
Fax. : +61-2-983-80218
Contact: Mr. Dante M. Marcelo
Email : dante.marcelo@axieo.com
URL: www.axieo.com

 

Bangladesh


Remex Corporation Ltd.
Red Crescent Concord, 17, Mohakhali C/A, 10th Floor (Side B) P.O. Box 6013 Dhaka, 1212 Bangladesh
Phone : +880-2-955-4494 +880-2-955-7693
Fax. : +880-2-956-4384 +880-2-956-4387
Contact : Shahriar Taha
Email : s_taha@remexcorp.com
URL: www.remexcorp.com

 

China, Hong Kong

Mount Source (Guang Dong) Enterprise Co., Ltd.
29/F., South Tower, Yue Xiu City Plaza,
No. 437 Dong Feng Zhong Lu,
Guangzhou, China 510030
Phone : +86-20-8351-6168
Mobile: +86-1380-8844-886
Fax. : +86-20-8354-8688
Contact: David Teng
Email: davidteng@mountsource.com
URL: www.mountsource.com

 

India

CJS Speciality Chemicals Pvt Ltd.
105, Bajaj Bhavan
10th Floor, Nariman Port
Mumbai - 400021 India
Phone : +91-22-6782-6969
Fax. : +91-22-6782-6999
Contact: Mr. Ashish Shah
Email : ashish@cjshahgroup.com

 

Indonesia


PT Indoreksa Lokamandiri
JL. Brigjen Katamso No. 17 Slipi JAKARTA, 11410 Indonesia
Phone : +62-21-5694-1665
Fax. : +62-21-5694-1664
Contact: Imam Rozali
Email : marketing@indoreksa.com
Contact: Irwan Rosali
Email: irwan.rosali@indoreksa.com
URL: www.indoreksa.com

 

Japan


Kikuchi Color & Chemicals Corporation
Ukima 5-3-33, Kita-Ku Tokyo 115-0051 Japan
Phone : +81-03-5916-2881
Fax. : +81-03-3965-8156
Contact: Toshio Kikuchi
Email : info@kikuchicolor.co.jp
Contact: Takaaki Moriyama
Email: moriyama_takaaki@kikuchicolor.co.jp
URL: www.kikuchicolor.co.jp

Nagase & Co. Ltd
1-17, Shinmachi, Nishi-Ku, Osaka City
Osaka, 550-8668 Japan
Phone : +81-6-6535-2426
Fax: +81-6-6535-2250
Contact: Tomoko Nose
Email: tomoko.nose@nagase.co.jp
Contact: Masahiro Masuko
Email: masahiro.masuko@nagase.co.jp
URL: www.nagase.co.jp

Yamamoto Trading Company (YTC)
1-14-1, MinamiSenba, Chuo-ku
Osaka City, Osaka, 542-0081 Japan
Phone : +81-6-6252-7352
Fax: +81-6-6252-3488
Contact: Kazuya Matsumoto
Email: k-matsumoto@ytc-j.co.jp
Contact: Aya Watanabe
Email: watanabe@ytc-j.co.jp
URL: www.ytc-j.co.jp

 

Korea

Saeyang International Corp (SIC)
Room 1614, Kumkang Penterium IT Tower, #282 Haguiro-St, Dongan-Gu, Anyang City, Gyeonggi-Do, Korea 431-810
Phone : +82-31-463-1090
Phone: +82-17-249-8710 - Mobile
Fax. : +82-31-450-0625
Contact: Mr. K.M. Lee
Email : kmlee@sickor.co.kr
URL: www.sickor.co.kr

 

Malaysia

Suka Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd
Level 3 Wisma Samudra, No. 1 Jalan Kontraktor U1/14, Seksyen U1, Hicom-Glenmarie
Industrial Park 40150 Shah Alam Selangor Durul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone : +60-3-5569-3198
Fax. : +60-3-5569-3191 +60-3-5569-3192
Contact: Mr. Khoo Ha
Email : hakhoo@suka.com.my
Contact: Mr. CS LIm
Email: cslim@suka.com.my
Contact: Ms. Y P Wong
Email: ypwong@suka.com.my
Contact: Mr. Michael Yeoh
Email: michael@suka.com.my
Contact: Ms. Yvonne Chang
Email: yvonnec@suka.com.my
URL: www.suka.com.my

 

New Zealand
Axieo Specialities

Axieo Specialities - New Zealand
Level 3 Milenium Centre, 602C Great South Road,
Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand
PO BOX 12841, Penrose Auckland 1642
Phone : +64-21-979-541
Fax. : +64-9-583-6694
Contact : Mr. Clifton Madgwick
Email : clifton.madgwick@axieo.com
URL: www.axieo.com

 

Pakistan

Premier Corporation
37 Barkat Ali Khan Centre 101 Circular Rd. Lahore, Pakistan
Phone : +92-42-766-0955
Fax. : +92-42-766-2655
Contact : Shakil Ahmed
Email : prince3@cyber.net.pk
Contact: Bilal Fazal
Phone: +92-42-766-4355
Email: bilal@premier.co.com
URL: www.premier.co.com

 

Philippines

Cougar Resources Corp.
2nd Floor, Quepe Bldg. 1404 Rizal Avenue Sta. Cruz Manila, Philippines
Phone : +63-2-711-9874
Fax. : +65-6-781-2387
Contact: Henry T. Dy
Phone: +65-6-781-2387
Email : cougar@netasia.net
Contact: Mr. Denver Dy
Email: denver@netasia.net
Email: denverdy@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Dennis A
Email: dda_122@yahoo.com.ph


Bullhorn Trade, Incorporated
30 Scout Santiago Street Quezon City 1103, Philippines
Phone : +63-2-374-3818
Fax. : +63-2-374-3820
Contact: Mr. Lito Jobel
Contact: Mr. Joey Ocampo
Email : bti_1986@mail.com

 

Singapore

Hexa Chemicals (S) Pte Ltd
1 Maritime Square #09-23, Harbour Front Centre (Old World Trade Centre)
Singapore, 099253
Phone : +65-6-375-3060
Fax. : +65-6-270-4033
Contact: Mr. Gilbert Foo
Email : gilbert.foo@hexachem.com.sg
Contact: Ko Oon Liang
Email: ko.oon.liang@hexachem.com.sg
Contact: Ms. Jennifer Chen
Email: jennifer@hexachem.com.sg
URL: www.hexachem.com.sg

 

Sri Lanka

Union Chemicals Lanka Plc
4th Floor Sarathi Building,
50, Hyde Park Corner, Colombo 2,
Sri Lanka 00200
Phone : +94-112472921-5
Mobile: +94-773404846
Fax. : +94-112472926
Contact: Mr. Suresh Hettiarachchi
Email : suresh@ucll.lk
URL: www.ucll.lk

 
Taiwan

Kuang Nung Limited
3 FL., No. 28, Lane 95 San Min Road Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone : +886-2-276-30043
Phone: +(8869) 3219-9355 - Mobile
Fax. : +886-2-276-75772
Contact : Mr. Johnson Tseng
Email : kykyjohn@ms24.hinet.net

Rich Splendor International
Rich Splendor International Co., Ltd.
1F., No. 11, Ln. 667, Zhongfeng Rd.,
Pingzhen District Taoyuan City
32456, Taiwan R.O.C.
Phone : 011-886-3-468-2205
PHone : 011-886-3-468-2206
Contact : Mr.Garrett Chen
Email : rich.shining@msa.hinet.net 
URL: www.msa.hinet.net

 

Thailand


Colossal International Co. Ltd.
731/38 - 43 Trok Wat-Junnai, Ratchadaphisek Road,
Bangpongpang, Yannawa, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Contact: Mr Yong
Email : yong@cclcolassal.com
Contact: Ms. Sossakorn
Email: sossokorn@cclcolossal.com
Contact: Ms. Sirinapa
Email: sirinapa@cclcolossal.com
Contact: Ms. Suwimon
Email: suwimon@cclcolossal.com
Contact: Ms. Jurarak
Email: jurarak@cclcolossal.com
Contact: Ms. Cheunchom
Email: cheunchom@cclcolossal.com
Contact: Ms. Viyada
Email: viyada@cclcolossal.com
URL: www.cclcolossal.com

 

Vietnam


Minh Anh Development & Investment Co. Ltd.,
KK5 Ba vi Street, cu xa Bac Hai, Ward 15, Dist. 10, Hochiminh City, Vietnam
Phone : +84-8-3970-6709
Phone: +84-903-738-822 - Mobile
Contact: Le Tan Than
Email : lethanhmdi@hcm.vnn.vn
URL: www.hcm.vnn.vn

 

 

 

 
 

Featured Products

DCC Yellow 2100

DCC Yellow 2100 This green shade yellow bismuth vanadate pigment can be used universally in the high-end coatings market, making it a superior choice compared with competitive grades. Downstream customers will be pleased with its eco-label compliancy (zinc-free).

DCC Orange 7336

DCC Orange 7336 DCC® Orange 7336 is a high-performance orange organic pigment with excellent weatherfastness, heat stability, chemical resistance, and dispersibility. This product is well suited for waterborne and solventborne coatings applications where rheological stability is paramount.